Best PUBG Players — Leaderboards and Stats

# Nickname Name Earnings Rating Last Game
1 Republic of Korea Loki Park Jung-young $ 946341 241 % 2 weeks ago
2 Republic of Korea Pio Cha Seung Hoon $ 893303 357 % 2 weeks ago
3 Republic of Korea Esther Ko Jeong-wan $ 860179 1 % 11 months ago
4 Republic of Korea taemin Kang Tae-min $ 552189 126 % 2 weeks ago
5 China MMing Chen Yinan $ 504349 625 % 2 weeks ago
6 China ZpYan1 Zhou Pinyan $ 497009 487 % 2 weeks ago
7 China Nannnnn Li Nanjiang $ 491607 465 % 2 weeks ago
8 China HSmm Wang Yanwen $ 482651 456 % 2 weeks ago
9 United States hwinn Hunter Winn $ 465695 308 % 2 weeks ago
10 United States Shrimzy Tristan Nowicki $ 444445 335 % 2 weeks ago
11 Australia TGLTN James Giezen $ 421040 357 % 2 weeks ago
12 United States M1ME Austin Scherff $ 420470 233 % 2 weeks ago
13 Finland mxey Anssi Pekkonen $ 404222 432 % 6 days ago
14 Sweden Fuzzface David Tillberg Persson $ 386338 - 11 months ago
15 Russian Federation ubah Ivan Kapustin $ 384917 189 % 1 week ago
16 Republic of Korea Inonix Na Hee-joo $ 379754 406 % 2 weeks ago
17 Norway Aitzy Ludvik Jahnsen $ 357516 344 % 1 week ago
18 China Forever Wu Zheng $ 338117 229 % 1 month ago
19 China xxxLu Wei Daying $ 330522 362 % 1 month ago
20 United States Kickstart Matt Smith $ 328704 412 % 1 week ago
1 2 3 522

Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds is among the most popular competitive shooters in eSports. Throughout the game’s existence, the world has seen many talented gamers, each of whom dreamed of becoming the best PUBG player.

But how do you evaluate the professional PUBG players, and how does it objectively? To succeed in this shooter, you need to master multiple skills. Shooting accuracy alone is not enough. Gamers need to be able to survive, get items, quickly move around the map and think tactically. However, rarely does a pro player succeed at everything. Typically, eSports players perform best in a single core skill. However, we can identify those PUBG players who regularly perform at their best. The statistics we have used to compile a ranking of the top players will help us with this. We want to talk in more detail about those gamers who have become eSports stars by achieving impressive results in Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds.

Loki

Loki is a South Korean player who was able to quickly rise to the top of the PUBG leaderboard. He has become one of the highest-paid players in the history of the game’s competition.

His best results include 1st places at Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds Global Championship 2019, PUBG Japan Series Winter Invitational, MET Asia Series: PUBG Classic, and 2018’s Global Invitational. He also placed 2nd at the 2019 Nations Cup. After evaluating his results, it is clear why Loki is the best PUBG player in the world.

Esth3r

Esth3r is another eSports player from South Korea. Like Loki, he represents Gen.G, one of the strongest teams in the world. Esth3r is well versed in both the strategic aspects of the game and the applied skills needed to win in this discipline. He has taken first places at Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds Global Championship 2019, MET Asia Series: PUBG Classic, as well as Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds Korea League 2019 second round. Not every PUBG pro player can boast such an impressive list of victories.

Taemin

Taemin is another PUBG star. This player shows excellent results both acting alone and working in tandem with his team. He may not be able to boast records like Loki or Esth3r, but his stats and earnings are impressive. In tournaments, he was able to show good results, taking first places in such competitions as Warfare Masters 2018 Pilot, PUBG Korea League 2019, and Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds Championship 2019. He also got 3rd places in Asia Invitational 2017 and Survival Series 2018 Beta Season.

Keep an Eye on PUBG Player Rankings Updates

The situation in eSports is changing every day, so even the PUBG top players can lose ground to their rivals. In order to stay up to date, it is important to follow all the changes taking place on the world stage. The player ranking on this page will help you do this. It takes into account the stats as well as all the achievements of each gamer taking part in Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds professional competitions. The leaderboard is updated every day, which allows you to be sure that the information is up-to-date. This list allows you to assess the players’ strengths, as well as understand how things are going in their eSports careers.

Лучшие игроки PUBG - Рейтинг и статистика

# Никнейм Имя Заработок Рейтинг Последняя игра
1 Корея Esther Ko Jeong-wan $ 806679 328 % 2 месяца назад
2 Корея taemin Kang Tae-min $ 547936 1 % 1 год назад
3 США hwinn Hunter Winn $ 425452 294 % 2 месяца назад
4 США Shrimzy Tristan Nowicky $ 404202 371 % 2 месяца назад
5 США M1ME Austin Scherff $ 385727 307 % 2 месяца назад
6 Австралия TGLTN James Giezen $ 378797 337 % 2 месяца назад
7 США Kickstart Matt Smith $ 283964 328 % 2 месяца назад
8 Корея Alphaca Bang Ji-min $ 278449 182 % 4 месяца назад
9 США Roth Dylan Short $ 273414 275 % 2 месяца назад
10 США Poonage Brent Mullany $ 267307 277 % 2 месяца назад
11 Канада Shinboi Nolan Burdick $ 265331 296 % 2 месяца назад
12 Китай GODV Wei Zhen $ 219881 514 % 2 месяца назад
13 Финляндия Sambty Samu Kauppinen $ 199875 207 % 3 месяца назад
14 Китай Tanki995 Zhong Xinke $ 199643 519 % 2 месяца назад
15 Китай LingDuuuuuu Gu Lei $ 199643 527 % 2 месяца назад
16 Китай EviLLee Li Ji Xin $ 198565 472 % 2 месяца назад
17 Китай Xiaohaixxxx Zhang Jin-hai $ 187795 293 % 2 месяца назад
18 Китай Boliang Chen Qicheng $ 187596 262 % 4 месяца назад
19 Китай Jiaoyang Li Bohang $ 183360 468 % 2 месяца назад
20 Канада Meluke Luke Laing $ 153919 13 % 5 месяцев назад

Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds входит в число самых популярных соревновательных шутеров в киберспорте. За все время, существования игры, мир видел множество талантливых киберспортсменов, каждый из которых мечтал стать лучшим игроком в PUBG.

Но как оценить лучших игроков PUBG, причем сделать это объективно? Чтобы добиться успеха в этом шутере, необходимо овладеть сразу несколькими навыками. Одной лишь точности стрельбы будет недостаточно. Геймерам нужно уметь выживать, добывать предметы, быстро перемещаться по карте и мыслить тактически. Однако, редко кому из про игроков удается преуспеть во всем. Как правило, киберспортсмены показывают себя лучше в каком-то одном профильном умении. Однако мы можем выделить тех киберспортсменов PUBG, которые регулярно демонстрируют наилучшие результаты. В этом нам поможет статистика, на основе которой мы составили рейтинг топовых игроков PUBG. Мы хотим рассказать более подробно о тех игроках, которые стали звездами киберспорта, добившись внушительных результатов в Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds.

Loki

Loki — южнокорейский игрок, который смог быстро подняться на вершину рейтинга Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds. Он стал одним из самых высокооплачиваемых игроков за историю соревнований по этой игре.

Среди его лучших результатов — 1-е места на Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds Global Championship 2019, PUBG Japan Series Winter Invitational, MET Asia Series: PUBG Classic и 2018’s Global Invitational. Он также занял 2-е место на Nations Cup в 2019 году. Оценив его результаты, становится ясно почему Локи является одним из лучших игроков в ПУБГ во всем мире.

Esth3r

Esth3r — еще один киберспортсмен из Южной Кореи. Как и Локи, этот игрок представляет команду Gen.G — одного из самых сильных коллективов в мире. Esth3r прекрасно разбирается как в стратегических аспектах игры, так и в прикладных навыках, которые необходимы для победы в PUBG. Он занимал первые места на Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds Global Championship 2019, MET Asia Series: PUBG Classic, а также на втором этапе Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds Korea League 2019. Таким впечатляющим списком побед может похвастаться далеко не каждый кибер атлет.

Taemin

Taemin — еще одна звезда киберспортивного Олимпа ПУБГ. Этот игрок показывает прекрасные результаты как действуя в одиночку, так и работая в тандеме со своей командой. Возможно, он не может похвастаться такими рекордами, как Loki или Esth3r, но его статистика и сумма заработанных за карьеру денег впечатляют. В турнирах он смог продемонстрировать неплохие результаты, заняв первые места в таких соревнованиях, как Warfare Masters 2018 Pilot, PUBG Korea League 2019, Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds Championship 2019. Также ему достались 3-е места в Asia Invitational 2017 и Survival Series 2018 — Beta Season.

Следите за обновлением рейтинга игроков в игре PUBG

Ситуация в киберспорте меняется каждый день, поэтому киберспортсмен, занимавший первые строчки рейтинга, являясь топ игроком ПУБГ, может сдать свои позиции, уступив место соперникам. Чтобы оставаться в курсе событий, важно следить за всеми изменениями, происходящими на мировой арене. В этом вам поможет рейтинг игроков, размещенный на данной странице. Он учитывает статистику, а также все достижения каждого киберспортсмена, принимающего участие в профессиональных соревнованиях Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds. Рейтинг обновляется каждый день, что позволяет вам быть уверенными в актуальности информации. Данный список позволяет оценить силы игроков, а также понять, как идут дела в их киберспортивной карьере.