Top Overwatch Players: Statistics and Leaderboard

# Nickname Name Earnings Rating Last Game
1 Republic of Korea Rascal Dongjun Kim $ 548404 - 3 years ago
2 Republic of Korea Hooreg Dong-eun Lee $ 455976 - 3 years ago
3 Republic of Korea STRIKER Namju Gwon $ 325372 - 3 years ago
4 Republic of Korea Gesture Jaehui Hong $ 324526 - 3 years ago
5 Sweden Nevix Andreas Karlsson $ 321648 - 3 years ago
6 Republic of Korea Profit Junyoung Park $ 320976 - 3 years ago
7 Republic of Korea Fissure Chanhyoeng Baek $ 305467 - 3 years ago
8 Republic of Korea Choihyobin Hyobin Choi $ 303352 - 3 years ago
9 Republic of Korea BIRDRING Ji Hyeok Kim $ 302655 - 3 years ago
10 United States sinatraa Jay Won $ 301290 - 3 years ago
11 United States moth Grant Espe $ 300884 - 3 years ago
12 Republic of Korea Architect Minho Park $ 294197 - 3 years ago
13 Republic of Korea Bdosin Seungtae Choi $ 294041 - 3 years ago
14 Republic of Korea Fury Junho Kim $ 291733 - 3 years ago
15 United States sleepy Nikola Andrews $ 290000 - 3 years ago
16 United States super Matthew Delisi $ 290000 - 3 years ago
17 Republic of Korea NUS Jongseok Kim $ 288320 - 3 years ago
18 Republic of Korea Closer Wonsik Jung $ 285041 - 3 years ago
19 Republic of Korea Smurf Myeong Hwan Yoo $ 283529 - 3 years ago
20 Republic of Korea Viol2t Minki Park $ 280000 - 3 years ago
1 2 3 157

Overwatch is one of the top competitive disciplines that are regularly played. Overwatch player statistics allow both professionals, whose work is directly connected with eSports, and ordinary fans to draw conclusions about the success of each player.

Our information portal has compiled a unique Overwatch leaderboard on the basis of statistical data that allows you to follow the career of pro gamers. You will find it on this page and you will be able to find all the information you need about your idol. We tried to make it easy and convenient to use our table.

The Best Overwatch Players According to Experts

Overwatch is a game that opens up the possibility for fans to simply enter and become a part of eSports. We are talking about a unique system, which was proposed by Blizzard Entertainment. The developers were able to implement special mechanisms in Overwatch, which make it easy and simple to apply for amateur tournaments. Anyone can do this. In case the player demonstrates high performance in the amateur competitions, he will be invited to the professional team. This innovative scheme has already allowed many players to start their way in eSports. We want to tell you about the pro Overwatch players who have succeeded and become an example for the fans.

Nam-joo “Striker” Kwon

Striker opens our list of the best Overwatch pro players. This gamer entered the game in 2017. Already in his first matches, he began to show good results and managed to please the fans. Today Striker plays the DPS position on the legendary San Francisco Shock team. He has brought a lot of victories to his team and made the list of the most titled players in Overwatch. During his career, Nam-joo Kwon was able to earn over $600,000 and, according to him, this is not the limit of his abilities yet.

Andreas “Nevix” Karlsson

Nevix continues the list of famous Overwatch player names. Andreas is from Sweden and currently plays for Toronto Defiant as a tank. Nevix’s career began in 2015, so he can be considered one of Overwatch’s veterans. That said, throughout his time playing, Nevix has won elite championships more than once. So in 2019, his team took 1st place in the Overwatch League — 2019 Playoffs and won $1,100,000. At the same time, the fortune of Andreas Karlsson himself is estimated at about $300,000. This is a good result for a professional, however, Nevix is not going to stop there and will continue his career.

Dong-jun “Rascal” Kim

Rascal, a young Overwatch player from South Korea, has been known to game fans since 2016. Starting his way as a young fighter on Team KongDoo Panthera, he was able to achieve a lot of success and serious achievements throughout his career. Today, Dong-jun Kim represents the Philadelphia Fusion Club. The teammates really appreciate Rascal because he has motivated them to win more than once. He is also a versatile player who is good at both DPS and supporting roles. Dong-jun “Rascal” Kim has become one of the highest-ranked players in Overwatch and has earned the love of millions of fans because of his skillful play and dedication.

Always Up-to-Date Overwatch Player Stats on Our Site

Eplay-Info.com information portal was created especially for the fans of eSports, who appreciate the quality service and want to get the maximum relevant information about the professionals of competitions. We respect this wish, that’s why we placed the rating with the detailed statistics of every pro player, who performs in Overwatch leagues, on our site. You will be able to get all the necessary information about each eSports player at any time.

We get the data from verified sources and update our ranking regularly. You can be sure that on our site you can always find current and reliable data that is updated daily. Follow the successes of your idols and eSports news with us!

Статистика и топ игроков Овервотч

# Никнейм Имя Заработок Рейтинг Последняя игра
1 Корея Rascal Dongjun Kim $ 548404 - 2 года назад
2 Корея Hooreg Dong-eun Lee $ 455976 - 2 года назад
3 Корея STRIKER Namju Gwon $ 325380 - 2 года назад
4 Швеция Nevix Andreas Karlsson $ 321648 - 2 года назад
5 Корея Profit Junyoung Park $ 320976 - 2 года назад
6 Корея Gesture Jaehui Hong $ 320976 - 2 года назад
7 Корея Fissure Chanhyoeng Baek $ 305467 - 2 года назад
8 Корея Choihyobin Hyobin Choi $ 303352 - 2 года назад
9 Корея BIRDRING Ji Hyeok Kim $ 302655 - 2 года назад
10 США sinatraa Jay Won $ 301290 - 2 года назад
11 США moth Grant Espe $ 300884 - 2 года назад
12 Корея Architect Minho Park $ 294197 - 2 года назад
13 Корея Bdosin Seungtae Choi $ 294041 - 2 года назад
14 Корея Fury Junho Kim $ 291733 - 2 года назад
15 США super Matthew Delisi $ 290000 - 2 года назад
16 США sleepy Nikola Andrews $ 290000 - 2 года назад
17 Корея NUS Jongseok Kim $ 288320 - 2 года назад
18 Корея Smurf Myeong Hwan Yoo $ 283529 - 2 года назад
19 Корея Closer Wonsik Jung $ 281491 - 2 года назад
20 Корея Viol2t Minki Park $ 280000 - 2 года назад

Overwatch входит в список топовых киберспортивных дисциплин, по которым проводятся соревнования на регулярной основе. Статистика игроков Овервотч позволяет как профессионалам, чья работа напрямую связана с киберспортом, так и простым фанатам делать выводы об успехах каждого киберспортсмена.

Наш информационный портал на основе статистических данных составил уникальный рейтинг игроков Overwatch, позволяющий следить за карьерой про геймеров. Вы найдете его на этой странице и сможете найти всю интересующую вас информацию о своем кумире. Мы постарались сделать так, чтобы пользоваться нашей таблицей было легко и удобно.

Лучшие игроки Overwatch по мнению экспертов

Overwatch это игра, которая открывает для фанатов возможность достаточно просто войти в киберспорт и стать его частью. Речь идет об уникальной системе, которую предложила компания Blizzard Entertainment. Разработчики смогли внедрить специальные механизмы в Овервотч, которые позволяют легко и просто подать заявку на участие в любительских турнирах. Это может сделать любой желающий. В случае если игрок продемонстрирует на любительских соревнованиях высокую результативность, то его пригласят в профессиональную команду. Эта инновационная схема уже позволила многим игрокам начать свой путь в киберспорте. Мы хотим рассказать вам о профессиональных игроках Overwatch, которые смогли добиться успеха и стали примером для фанатов.

Нам “Striker” Джу Квон

Нам “Striker” Джу Квон открывает наш список топ игроков Овервотч. Этот кибератлет пришел в электронный спорт в 2017 году. Уже в первых своих играх он стал показывать хорошие результаты и смог понравиться фанатам. Сегодня Striker играет на позиции DPS в легендарной команде San Francisco Shock. Он принес немало побед своему коллективу и вошел в список самых титулованных геймеров Овервотч. За свою карьеру Нам “Striker” Джу Квон смог заработать более 600 000 долларов и, по его словам, это еще не предел его возможностей.

Андреас “Nevix” Карлссон

Андреас “Nevix” Карлссон продолжает наш список лучших игроков Overwatch. Андреас родом из Швеции и в данный момент играет за команду Toronto Defiant на позиции танка. Карьера Nevix стартовала в 2015 году, поэтому его можно отнести к одним из ветеранов Овервотч. При этом, за все время своей игры, Nevix неоднократно становился победителем элитных чемпионатов. Так в 2019 году его команда заняла 1 место на Overwatch League – 2019 Playoffs и выиграла 1 100 000 долларов. При этом состояние самого Андреаса Карлссона оценивается примерно в 300 000 долларов. Это хороший результат для профессионала, однако, Андреас не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом и будет продолжать свою карьеру.

КимДонг “Rascal” Жун Ким

Молодой игрок из Южной Кореи по имени КимДонг “Rascal” Жун Ким известен фанатам игры с 2016 года. Начав свой путь в качестве молодого бойца в команде Team KongDoo Panthera, он смог за все время своей карьеры добиться больших успехов и серьезных достижений. Сегодня Rascal представляет интересы клуба Philadelphia Fusion. Тиммейты очень ценят Rascal, так как тот неоднократно мотивировал их на победу. Кроме того, он прекрасный универсал, одинаково хорошо отыгрывающий как на позиции DPS, так и в роли саппорта. Благодаря своей умелой игре и целеустремленности, КимДонг “Rascal” Жун Ким вошел топ про игроков Overwatch и завоевал любовь миллионов фанатов этой игры.

Всегда актуальная статистика игроков Овервотч у нас на сайте

Наш информационный портал создан специально для любителей киберспорта, которые ценят качественный сервис и хотят получать максимум актуальной информации о профессионалах Esports соревнований. Мы уважаем такое желание, поэтому разместили на нашем сайте рейтинг с подробной статистикой каждого про игрока, выступающего в лигах Овервотч. Вы сможете в любое время получить все необходимые сведения о каждом киберспортсмене.

Мы получаем данные из проверенных источников и регулярно актуализируем наш рейтинг. Вы можете быть уверены, что на нашем сайте вы всегда можете найти актуальную и достоверную информацию, которая обновляется ежедневно. Следите за успехами своих кумирами и новостями киберспорта вместе с нами!