LoL Roster Changes and Recent Player Transfers

Date Player Former Team New Team

As in other eSports disciplines, LoL transfers play a big role for any team that wants to win big tournaments. Just like in big sports, the personnel largely determines the style of play and performance of clubs. That is why managers are very careful in selecting candidates for the role of new members of the eSports team.

There is no denying that League of Legends transfers are extremely important for both players and teams. The right roster promises victories in major LoL tournaments, and therefore good money. Currently, eSports has become not only a popular type of competition but also a real business, which draws the attention of big brands and invests serious amounts of money. In particular, this is confirmed by the size of players’ salaries, prescribed in their contracts, as well as the cost of transfers.

League of Legends roster changes, during which the transfer of a famous and respected player becomes the object of the closest attention of both Esports media and fans of the game. Sometimes such transitions acquire the status of the most significant events of the gaming season. We regularly monitor eSports roster changes in this game and publish them on our website on a timely basis.

On this page, you can find detailed information on the transfers of eSports players from one club to another, as well as the terms of the transfer contracts.

Трансферы игроков в League of Legends

Дата Игрок Старая команда Новая команда
2021-08-18 Xavieles GGM WOLF
2021-08-18 Domoles ARR TEG
2021-08-18 Sh4dowUS ARR CG
2021-08-18 - ARR -
2021-08-18 - ARR -
2021-08-18 - ARR -
2021-08-18 Czaru - TEG
2021-08-18 Bolszak - TEG
2021-08-18 Grk - TEG
2021-08-18 Biosun - DV1
2021-08-18 Ariana - PT7
2021-08-18 - - -
2021-08-18 - - -
2021-08-18 - GLG -
2021-08-18 Luprin - -
2021-08-18 Ankor - GSE
2021-08-18 UnicornG - OC
2021-08-18 Caprice - TEX
2021-08-18 - - -
2021-08-17 Kunou GLG KoN

Как и в других киберспортивных дисциплинах, трансферы в LoL играют большую роль для любой команды, которая хочет побеждать на крупных турнирах. Как и в большом спорте кадры во многом определяют стиль игры и результативность Esports клубов. Именно поэтому менеджеры очень тщательно отбирают кандидатов на роль новых участников киберспортивной дружины.

Нельзя отрицать, что трансферы в игре League of Legends чрезвычайно важны как для самих игроков, так и для команд. Правильный подбор состава киберспортсменов сулит победы в крупных LoL турнирах, а значит и хорошие деньги. В настоящее время киберспорт стал не только популярным видом соревнований, но и настоящим бизнесом, на который обращают свое внимание крупные бренды и инвестируют серьезные суммы денег. В частности, это подтверждают размеры зарплаты игроков, прописанные в их контрактах, а также стоимость трансферов.

Трансферы Лиги Легенд, в ходе которых происходит передача известного и уважаемого киберспортсмена становится объектом самого пристального внимания как Esports СМИ, так и фанатов игры. Иногда такие переходы приобретают статус самых значимых событий игрового сезона. Мы регулярно отслеживаем информацию об изменениях составов команд и своевременно публикуем ее на нашем сайте.

На этой странице вы сможете найти подробные сведения о переходах киберспортсменов из одного клуба в другой, а также об условиях трансферных контрактов.