Top LoL Pro Teams: World Rankings and Earnings

# Team Earnings Rating Last Game
1 T1T1 $ 6012193 153.00 10 months ago
2 iGiG $ 3613485 - 10 months ago
3 RNGRNG $ 3360831 89.24 10 months ago
4 G2G2 $ 2951774 - 10 months ago
5 EDGEDG $ 2781619 488.75 10 months ago
6 SSGSSG $ 2778033 - 4 years ago
7 FNCFNC $ 2659801 34.21 10 months ago
8 DKDK $ 2328690 119.00 10 months ago
9 C9C9 $ 1684867 89.24 10 months ago
10 FPXFPX $ 1676389 5.95 10 months ago
11 TLTL $ 1348419 38.25 10 months ago
12 SKT.KSKT.K $ 1186607 - 8 years ago
13 FWFW $ 1181683 - 3 years ago
14 TSMTSM $ 1160932 9.35 1 year ago
15 TESTES $ 1139280 5.95 10 months ago
16 WEWE $ 1131628 - 10 months ago
17 SNSN $ 1129112 - 1 year ago
18 TPATPA $ 1025000 - 6 years ago
19 SSWSSW $ 1023280 - 8 years ago
20 JDGJDG $ 948656 - 10 months ago
1 2 3 186

League of Legends Team Rankings — The Best eSports Rosters in LoL

Especially for fans of eSports competitions, we have developed the LoL team ranking. This is a list of League of Legends eSports teams from different regions and countries, playing in tournaments and championships. The position of the organization in the list reflects its performance and gives an opportunity to judge the form in which a particular team is at a given period of time.

LoL eSports ranking is compiled on the basis of the obtained game statistics, which are regularly updated, and in accordance with it, the position of teams at the top is updated. This process takes place automatically online, so you can be sure that you get the latest and most relevant information on our site.

In League of Legends, teams are constantly competing against each other, trying to reach the highest ranks of the top. Why is this so important? The more often League of Legends teams win, the more money and glory they earn. The support of the fans is very important for the players and also the popularity of the team directly influences the amount of sponsorship. Thus, the most famous LoL teams can qualify for serious cash injections from investors.

The Most Famous LoL Worlds Teams

The League of Legends teams that have become famous has come a long and difficult way to become successful. We want to tell you about the most famous clubs that have gained international fame and made it to the top of our ranking. Each team’s story is illustrative and can serve as an example for aspiring players who dream to build a professional eSports career.

T1

T1 from South Korea was founded in 2014. It seems that these guys decided to prove to the whole planet that they should be the number 1 in the world. And it has to be said that they are succeeding. Holders of several world titles, T1 doesn’t seem to recognize failure. Their opponents are constantly on edge because the slightest mistake could cause T1 to take over the game, and if they do, they won’t rest until they destroy the enemy Nexus. Certainly, such a worthy pro League of Legends team deserves a mention on our list.

Royal Never Give Up

A team of professional players from China called Royal Never Give Up was formed in 2015. RNGU quickly enough managed to become a favorite in its region and win the love of not only Chinese fans, but also fans of eSports from all over the world. Today this eSports LoL team is one of the strongest, proving it with victories in prestigious championships.

Invictus Gaming

Invictus Gaming is a team formed in China in 2011. At the moment the roster is made up of both Chinese and South Korean players. Undoubtedly, it is one of the best organizations that ever played in the League of Legends. Just look at the winning stats and the list of titles to see for yourself.

Evaluation Criteria for League of Legends Teams

We are very responsible for the process of forming the top, as we understand how important a tool that is used by professionals. Its main purpose is to show the strength of clubs that compete in professional tournaments. That is why we thoroughly collect statistics on all LoL eSports teams, taking into account their performance in competitions. At the same time, we record special points to their account, which we accrue only for prizes. The more important an event is, the more points are credited for the victory. The LoL teams that can get the most points will be able to head the world rankings.

Рейтинг команд League of Legends

# Команда Заработок Рейтинг Последняя игра
1 T1 $ 5748560 0.00 2 месяца назад
2 iG $ 3525964 0.00 2 месяца назад
3 RNG $ 3229759 210.00 2 месяца назад
4 G2 $ 2928195 0.00 2 месяца назад
5 SSG $ 2778033 0.00 3 года назад
6 FNC $ 2315791 0.00 2 месяца назад
7 EDG $ 1907522 0.00 2 месяца назад
8 DK $ 1823673 126.00 2 месяца назад
9 FPX $ 1471528 0.00 2 месяца назад
10 C9 $ 1404742 47.25 2 месяца назад
11 TL $ 1245464 0.00 2 месяца назад
12 FW $ 1181683 0.00 2 года назад
13 TES $ 1139280 0.00 2 месяца назад
14 SN $ 1066506 0.00 2 месяца назад
15 WE $ 955781 0.00 2 месяца назад
16 TSM $ 950932 0.00 2 месяца назад
17 JDG $ 948656 0.00 2 месяца назад
18 ROX $ 930346 0.00 3 года назад
19 KT $ 781282 0.00 2 месяца назад
20 GEN $ 594429 0.00 2 месяца назад

Рейтинг команд League of Legends – Лучшие киберспортивные команды ЛоЛ

Специально для поклонников киберспортивных соревнований мы разработали рейтинг команд League of Legends. Данный рейтинг представляет собой список, в который вошли профессиональные команды League of Legends из разных регионов и стран, выступающие на турнирах и чемпионатах. Позиция организации в списке отражает ее результативность и дает возможность судить о форме, в которой находится конкретный киберспортивный коллектив на данный период времени.

Рейтинг команд LoL составлен на основе полученной игровой статистики, которая регулярно обновляется, а в соответствии с ней актуализируется и положение клубов в топе. Этот процесс проходит автоматически в онлайн режиме, поэтому можете быть уверены, что на нашем сайте вы получаете самые свежие и актуальные сведения.

В Лига Легенд команды постоянно соревнуются друг с другом, пытаясь добраться до самых высоких ступеней топа. Почему это так важно? Чем чаще команды Лиги Легенд побеждают – тем больше денег и славы они зарабатывают. Поддержка фанатов очень важна для игроков, кроме того, популярность команды напрямую влияет на размер спонсорской поддержки. Так, самые известные команды LoL могут претендовать на серьезные денежные вливания со стороны инвесторов.

Самые известные команды League of Legends

Команды Лиги Легенд, ставшие знаменитыми, проделали долгий и трудный путь для того, чтобы стать успешными. Мы хотим рассказать вам о самых знаменитых клубах, которые завоевали мировую известность и вырвались в топ нашего рейтинга. История каждого коллектива показательна и может стать примером для начинающих игроков, которые мечтают построить карьеру профессиональных киберспортсменов.

T1

Коллектив T1 из Южной Кореи был основан в 2014 году. Похоже, что эти парни решили доказать всей планете, что именно они должны стать номером 1 в мире. И нужно сказать, что у них это получается. Обладатели нескольких титулов чемпионов мира, T1, похоже, не признают неудач. Их противники постоянно находятся в напряжении, потому что малейшая ошибка может привести к тому, что T1 возьмут игру в свои руки, и если они это сделают, то не успокоятся, пока не уничтожат вражеский Нексус. Безусловно, столь достойная кибер дружина достойна упоминания в нашем списке.

Royal Never Give Up

Команда профессиональных игроков из Китая под названием Royal Never Give Up была образована в 2015 году. RNGU достаточно быстро смогла стать фаворитом в своем регионе и завоевать любовь не только китайских фанатов, но и поклонников киберспорта со всего мира. На сегодняшний день этот киберспортивный коллектив является одним из самых сильных, доказывая это победами в престижных чемпионатах.

Invictus Gaming

Invictus Gaming – коллектив, образованный в Китае в 2011 году. В настоящий момент состав укомплектован как китайскими, так и южнокорейскими игроками. Безусловно, это одна из лучших организаций, которая когда-либо играла в Лигу Легенд. Достаточно посмотреть на статистику победу и список титулов, чтобы убедиться в этом.

Критерии оценивания команд из Лиги Легенд

Мы очень ответственно относимся к процессу формирования рейтинга, так как понимаем насколько это важный инструмент, который используется профессионалами. Главная его задача – показать силу клубов, которые выступают в рамках профессиональных соревнований. Поэтому мы тщательно собираем статистику киберспортивных коллективов, учитывая результаты их выступления на турнирах. При этом мы записываем на их счет специальные баллы, которые начисляем только за призовые места. Чем событие более значимо – тем больше баллов начисляется за победу. Команды ЛоЛ, которые смогут набрать наибольшее количество баллов смогут возглавить топ.