Hearthstone Team Rankings and Earnings

# Team Earnings Rating Last Game
1 CHNCHN $ 121125 - 2 years ago
2 LFLF $ 110750 - 1 year ago
3 CelestialCelestial $ 90200 - 4 years ago
4 ComplexityComplexity $ 90200 0.05 4 years ago
5 RNGRNG $ 77675 78.75 1 year ago
6 LULLUL $ 75000 - 4 years ago
7 PDPD $ 74500 - 4 years ago
8 CZECZE $ 67400 - 2 years ago
9 WEWE $ 65675 98.44 1 year ago
10 LiquidLiquid $ 56050 13.13 1 year ago
11 IGIG $ 52175 - 1 year ago
12 UKRUKR $ 50625 - 2 years ago
13 BRABRA $ 45625 - 2 years ago
14 eStareStar $ 44400 - 5 years ago
15 AllianceAlliance $ 43000 - 4 years ago
16 T1T1 $ 42751 0.06 1 year ago
17 NZLNZL $ 39000 - 2 years ago
18 LuminosityLuminosity $ 38000 - 5 years ago
19 NORNOR $ 37000 - 2 years ago
20 HKGHKG $ 31500 - 2 years ago
1 2 3 16

Famous Hearthstone eSports Teams

Hearthstone tournaments have become a very popular phenomenon, which is actively discussed in the eSports community. Therefore, if you want to follow the trends, you simply must know and understand which of the Hearthstone teams currently shows the best results. A special rating made by our analysts will help you with this task. The ranking reflects the positions that the teams occupy at the top of the world. The closer a Hearthstone team is to the top of the list, the more victories its players have recorded.

This information will be useful for everyone interested in eSports and this discipline. Thus, fans will be able to find out at any time what places their favorite Hearthstone teams occupy at the world’s top. And for those who are seriously interested in betting on eSports matches, the rating will be a tool to assess the strength of teams before the game and get an idea of their chances to win.

In addition, this list is used by sponsors and advertisers — those companies and brands that invest large sums of money in eSports. The Hearthstone team rankings allow them to highlight worthy candidates who can be involved in the advertising campaign and understand what can be expected from marketing.

The top is based on statistics that take into account all the wins and losses of professional teams in tournaments and championships, as well as the amount of money earned and other factors. We regularly update the statistics to save you time. Thanks to this you always have at your fingertips a convenient and reliable tool that allows you to quickly assess the situation in the professional scene.

The Best Hearthstone Teams and Their Success Stories

The Hearthstone teams at the top of our list are legendary eSports organizations that have earned worldwide fame and renown for their superior play. The top eSports teams are stellar teams with hundreds of thousands of dollars under their belt. Perhaps every player dreams to build a dizzying career and become a part of such a club. We hope that you will find it interesting to learn the stories of the most successful organizations. Maybe their experience will motivate you and after a while, you will become a professional player playing for a popular club.

Nihilum

Nihilum is a European organization that has been competing in the Hearthstone discipline since 2015. This club has brought up many famous eSports players who have gained worldwide recognition. The team includes gamers such as Lothar, Rdu, ThijsNL and Lifecoach. The Nihilum organization has been able to show its best side throughout its existence by winning prestigious championships.

Virtus.Pro

This organization is represented in various eSports disciplines, and since 2016 one of its squads has been participating in Hearthstone competitions as well. The team was able to gain the support of a huge number of fans and enter the list of the top Hearthstone teams. Wins in major championships have brought them a large number of points, which has had a positive effect on their stats and has allowed them to reach the top of our rankings. Virtus.Pro is a leader on the modern eSports scene, which confidently defeats the strongest opponents.

Complexity Gaming

Complexity Gaming created a Hartstone roster in 2014 that still exists today. The team is known not only in its home country of the United States, you can meet its fans all over the world. Thanks to skillful play and expertly played card games, Complexity Gaming players have won the toughest matches. These victories are counted in the team’s stats, giving Complexity Gaming a place of honor among the other leaders.

Рейтинг команд по Хартстоун

# Команда Заработок Рейтинг Последняя игра
1 CHN $ 121125 0.00 1 год назад
2 LF $ 110750 35.63 1 год назад
3 Celestial $ 90200 0.00 3 года назад
4 Complexity $ 90200 0.00 3 года назад
5 RNG $ 77675 213.75 1 год назад
6 LUL $ 75000 0.00 3 года назад
7 PD $ 74500 0.00 3 года назад
8 CZE $ 67400 0.00 1 год назад
9 WE $ 65675 0.00 1 год назад
10 Liquid $ 56050 35.63 1 год назад
11 IG $ 52175 0.00 1 год назад
12 UKR $ 50625 0.00 1 год назад
13 BRA $ 45625 0.00 1 год назад
14 eStar $ 44400 0.00 5 лет назад
15 Alliance $ 43000 0.00 3 года назад
16 T1 $ 42751 0.00 1 год назад
17 NZL $ 39000 0.00 1 год назад
18 Luminosity $ 38000 0.00 4 года назад
19 NOR $ 37000 0.00 1 год назад
20 HKG $ 31500 0.00 1 год назад

Известные киберспортивные команды Hearthstone

Соревнования по Hearthstone стали очень популярным явлением, которое активно обсуждается в киберспортивном комьюнити. Поэтому если вы хотите следовать трендам, то просто обязаны знать и разбираться в том, кто из представителей киберспортивных коллективов на сегодняшний день демонстрирует наилучшие результаты. С этой задачей вам поможет справиться специальный рейтинг, составленный нашими аналитиками. Рейтинг отражает те позиции, которые Hearthstone команды занимают в мировом топе. Чем ближе команда Hearthstone к верхним строчкам списка – тем большее количество побед игроки этой организации записали на свой счет.

Эта информация станет полезной для каждого, кто интересуется киберспортом и ХС. Так, болельщики смогут в любое время узнать какие места занимают их любимые команды Hearthstone в топе киберспортивных организаций. А для тех, кто серьезно увлечен ставками на киберспортивные матчи, рейтинг станет инструментом, который позволит оценить силы коллективов перед игрой и составить представление об их шансах на победу.

Кроме того, данный список используют спонсоры и рекламодатели – те компании и бренды, которые инвестируют большие денежные суммы в киберспорт. Рейтинг позволяет им выделить достойных кандидатов, которые могут быть задействованы в рекламной кампании и понять, чего можно ожидать от маркетинга.

Рейтинг составлен на основе статистики, учитывающей все победы и поражения профессиональных команд на турнирах и чемпионатах по ХС, а также количество заработанных средств и другие факторы. Мы регулярно актуализируем информацию и экономим ваше время. Благодаря этому у вас под рукой всегда есть удобный и надежный инструмент, который позволяет быстро оценить ситуацию на профессиональной сцене.

Лучшие Хартстоун команды и история их успеха

Хартстоун команды, которые находятся в топе нашего списка это легендарные киберспортивные организации, завоевавшие мировую славу и почет благодаря своей превосходной игре. Лидирующие команды ХС — это звездные коллективы, на счету которых сотни тысяч долларов. Пожалуй, каждый киберспортсмен мечтает построить головокружительную карьеру и стать частью такого клуба. Надеемся, что вам будет интересно узнать истории самых результативных организаций. Быть может их опыт даст вам мотивацию и через какое-то время вы сами станете профессиональным игроком, выступающим за популярный клуб.

Nihilum

Nihilum это европейская организация, выступающая в дисциплине Хартстоун с 2015 года. Этот клуб воспитал множество известных киберспортсменов, получивших мировое признание. В составе команды выступают такие игроки как Lothar, Rdu, ThijsNL и Lifecoach. Организация Nihilum за все время своего существования смогла показать себя с лучших сторон, став победителем престижных чемпионатов.

Virtus.Pro

Данная организация представлена в различных киберспортивных дисциплинах, а с 2016 года один из ее составов участвует и в соревнованиях по Hearthstone. Команда смогла заручиться поддержкой колоссального числа болельщиков и войти в список топовых киберспортивных дружин. Победы в крупных соревнованиях принесли ей большое количество очков, что положительным образом сказалось на статистике и позволило достигнуть вершин нашего рейтинга. Virtus.Pro это лидер на современной кибер сцене, который уверенно побеждает самых сильных противников.

Complexity Gaming

Организация Complexity Gaming в 2014 создала состав по Хартстоун, который существует и по сей день. Команда известна не только у себя на родине в США, ее поклонников вы можете встретить по всему миру. Благодаря умелой игре и грамотно разыгранным карточным партиям, игроки Complexity Gaming одерживали победы в самых трудных матчах. Эти победы учтены в статистике команды, что позволило Complexity Gaming занять почетное место среди других лидеров.