Top Dota 2 Players — Leaderboards and the Best Players

# Nickname Name Role Earnings Rating Last Game
1 Denmark N0tail Johan Sundstein Support $ 7126853 223 % 8 months ago
2 Finland JerAx Jesse Vainikka Support $ 6466523 - 5 months ago
3 Australia ana Anathan Pham Carry $ 5993115 24 % 1 year ago
4 France Ceb Sebastien Debs Offlane $ 5754559 231 % 8 months ago
5 Finland Topson Topias Taavitsainen Mid $ 5692363 250 % 8 months ago
6 Germany KuroKy Kuro Salehi Takhasomi Carry $ 5137390 305 % 5 months ago
7 Jordan Miracle- Amer Al-barqawi Mid $ 4797394 403 % 5 months ago
8 Bulgaria MinD_ContRoL Ivan Borislavov Offlane $ 4594728 395 % 5 months ago
9 Finland MATUMBAMAN Lasse Urpalainen Mid $ 4539272 474 % 5 months ago
10 Lebanon GH Maroun Merhej Support $ 4200733 310 % 5 months ago
11 Russian Federation Miposhka Yaroslav Naidenov Carry $ 3947562 341 % 5 months ago
12 Pakistan Sumail Syed Sumail Hassan Offlane $ 3753514 478 % 5 months ago
13 Russian Federation Collapse Magomed Halilov Offlane $ 3708971 449 % 5 months ago
14 Russian Federation TORONTOTOKYO Alexander Khertek Support $ 3708270 435 % 5 months ago
15 Ukraine YatoroGOD Ilya Mulyarchuk Support $ 3707516 457 % 5 months ago
16 Ukraine Mira Miroslav Kolpakov Mid $ 3697391 329 % 5 months ago
17 China Ame Wang Chunyu Support $ 3444221 465 % 5 months ago
18 Estonia Puppey Clement Ivanov Mid $ 3335101 374 % 5 months ago
19 China y` Zhang Yiping Offlane $ 3264869 325 % 5 months ago
20 China Faith_bian Zhang Ruida Mid $ 3259369 424 % 5 months ago
1 2 3 74

People who have won competitions at all times have received the honor, respect, and worldwide fame. These days, eSports tournaments have become popular and in demand, and the list of celebrities has been updated with the best Dota 2 players.

Dota 2 is a popular MOBA game that has captured the hearts and minds of millions of fans around the world. Dota 2 tournaments and championships are followed by a large audience. If you are an eSports fan and follow what is happening on the professional stage, you probably know the names of the top Dota 2 players. Especially for you, we have compiled a Dota 2 player ranking, which displays all the success and achievements of pro players. You can find your idols in the list and see what results they have shown in recent matches.

The distribution of players on the Dota 2 leaderboards is based on stats, which record all the successes and failures of gamers. We regularly analyze the situation in the professional arena and make adjustments to our list. Therefore, the information provided on this page is always fresh and relevant.

Best Dota 2 Players: Famous Names in the Discipline

It is always interesting to follow the competitions of the professionals. Players should never relax for a second because it is not as easy as it may seem at first glance to keep the top spot in the ranking. We want to tell you about the famous pro Dota players in modern eSports, who have been showing excellent variants for a long time.

NothingToSay

Cheng Jin Xiang, known by his nickname NothingToSay, has become popular due to his outstanding tournament play. A member of PSG.LGD, Cheng is a solid contender in the Asian region and also on the international stage. NothingToSay has a proven track record of winning the most prestigious tournaments. In addition, he was able to distinguish himself and go down in the history of eSports by being the first to score 12,000 MMR. And at the moment he carries the title of best Dota 2 player of all time.

N0tail

A Danish player named Johan Sundstein is known all over the world. But more often he appears in the eSports news under the nickname n0tail. His career started in 2012, which allows us to add him to the list of Dota 2 veterans. The titles of n0tail can be listed for quite a long time. He is one of the most successful and wealthy Dota 2 players in the history of the game. Many young gamers who play in the professional leagues today confessed that Sundstein was the example they looked up to.

ana

Anathan “ana” Pham is a well-known personality in eSports circles. He is an Australian eSports player who entered the professional scene in 2013. The best periods of his career are closely associated with playing in the OG team. It was with this club that he gained his fame and was able to achieve excellent performance, which you can see in the Dota 2 player stats. It seems that he is not going to stop there and will continue to please us with the excellent game.

Ceb

Sebastien Debs, representing the OG, continues our list. He appears in the game under the laconic nickname Ceb (formerly known as “7ckngMad”). He’s another veteran who has been playing Dota 2 professionally since 2011. Ceb has won numerous prestigious awards, and in 2018 he became world champion. In the course of his career, he has been able to be both a player and a coach. Sebastien is an example of commitment to his fans.

KuroKy

KuroKy completes the list of pro Dota 2 players who have achieved the highest results. The real name of this eSports player is Kuro Salehi Takhasomi. He was born in Germany in 1992 and started his career in 2010. Yes, he was playing Dota professionally before Dota 2 even existed. Among KuroKy’s important achievements is his victory in the World Championship 2017. Today, this player successfully performs as a member of Team Nigma.

How Do Dota 2 Players Become Professionals?

A few years ago, eSports seemed closed to most players. It was incredibly difficult to get into a professional team. To do so, it was necessary to show truly tremendous effort and to show the best results. That is why many veterans of Dota are examples of determination for fans.

Today the situation has changed somewhat. There are more teams, and accordingly, there are more openings for young people who want to become pro players. You can also start your career in eSports. To do so, try taking part in amateur tournaments. Competitions for beginners are now held almost every week. Try to win and then you will get noticed by the managers of the top clubs.

How Much Do Dota 2 Players Earn?

Dota 2 is the most profitable eSports discipline. The prize funds of major tournaments amount to millions of dollars. That’s why pro players can boast of the enormous fortunes they’ve earned by successfully playing tournaments. The famous Dota 2 players can easily earn more than $1,000,000 per year.

FAQ

Who is the best Dota 2 player in 2022?

It’s a representative of the Asian region, known as NothingToSay.

Who is the highest paid Dota 2 player?

Undoubtedly, it’s N0tail. His fortune exceeds 7 million dollars.

What does "pro players" mean in Dota 2?

This is an abbreviation of the phrase “professional players”. That is, these are the people for whom eSports has become a full-fledged profession.

ТОП игроки Дота 2 - Рейтинговая таблица и лучшие киберспортсмены

# Никнейм Имя Роль Заработок Рейтинг Последняя игра
1 Дания N0tail Johan Sundstein Support $ 6926762 378 % 3 месяца назад
2 Финляндия JerAx Jesse Vainikka Support $ 6456319 - 2 года назад
3 Австралия ana Anathan Pham Carry $ 5993115 143 % 5 месяцев назад
4 Франция Ceb Sebastien Debs Offlane $ 5554468 443 % 3 месяца назад
5 Финляндия Topson Topics Taavitsainen Mid $ 5492272 436 % 3 месяца назад
6 Германия KuroKy Kuro Salehi Takhasomi Support $ 5135630 328 % 3 месяца назад
7 Иордания Miracle- Amer Al-barqawi Mid $ 4795634 576 % 3 месяца назад
8 Болгария MinD_ContRoL Ivan Borislavov Offlane $ 4592968 428 % 3 месяца назад
9 Ливан GH Maroun Merhej Support $ 4198973 324 % 3 месяца назад
10 Финляндия MATUMBAMAN Lasse Urpalainen Carry $ 3816378 419 % 4 месяца назад
11 Пакистан Sumail Syed Sumail Hassan Carry $ 3549343 462 % 3 месяца назад
12 США UNiVeRsE Saahil Arora Support $ 2969399 - 1 год назад
13 США ppd Peter Dager Support $ 2946348 48 % 6 месяцев назад
14 Эстония Puppey Clement Ivanov Support $ 2609393 313 % 4 месяца назад
15 США Fear Clinton Loomis No info $ 2508167 - 5 месяцев назад
16 Швеция s4 Gustav Magnusson Offlane $ 2479463 368 % 4 месяца назад
17 Швеция Zai Ludwig Wåhlberg Offlane $ 2453411 330 % 4 месяца назад
18 Израиль Fly Tal Aizik Support $ 2408964 321 % 4 месяца назад
19 Китай Ame Wang Chunyu Carry $ 2351348 531 % 2 месяца назад
20 Румыния w33haa Aliwi Omar Carry $ 2266206 156 % 6 месяцев назад

Люди, которые побеждали в соревнованиях во все времена получали почет, уважение и мировую известность. В наши дни, когда турниры по киберспорту стали популярными и востребованными, а список знаменитостей пополнили лучшие игроки Дота 2.

Dota 2 – популярная игра, относящаяся к жанру MOBA, которая покорила сердца и умы миллионов фанатов по всему миру. За турнирами и чемпионатами по Доте 2 следит многочисленная аудитория. Если вы относите себя к киберспортивным болельщикам и наблюдаете за тем, что происходит на профессиональной сцене, то наверняка вам известны имена топ игроков Дота 2. Специально для вас мы составили рейтинг игроков Дота 2, в котором отображены все успехи и достижения профессиональных киберспортсменов. Вы сможете найти в списке своих кумиров и узнать какие результаты они показали в последних матчах.

Распределение игроков по рейтингу Дота 2 происходит на основе статистики, в которой фиксируются все успехи и неудачи кибер игроков. Мы регулярно анализируем ситуацию на профессиональной арене и вносим коррективы в наш список. Поэтому информация, предоставленная на этой странице всегда свежая и актуальная.

Топ игроки Dota 2: Лучшие киберспортсмены в игре

Следить за соревнованиями профессионалов всегда интересно. Киберспортсменам нельзя расслабляться ни на секунду, так как удержать топовое место в рейтинге не так просто, как может показаться на первый взгляд. Мы хотим рассказать вам об известных в киберспортивном сообществе про геймерах, показывающих превосходные варианты на протяжении длительного времени.

NothingToSay

Чэн Цзинь Сян, числящийся в нашем списке под ником NothingToSay стал известен благодаря выдающейся игре, которую он показывает на турнирах. Чэн состоит в команде PSG.LGD, которая успешно выступает как в азиатском регионе, так и на международной арене. За плечами NothingToSay победы в самых престижных турнирах. Кроме того, он смог отличиться и войти в историю киберспорта тем, что первый смог набрать 12 000 MMR. На момент написания этого текста именно он носит титул “топ 1 игрок Дота 2”.

n0tail

Датский игрок по имени Йохан Сундштайн известен во всем мире. Правда он чаще фигурирует в сводках киберспортивных новостей под ником n0tail. Его карьера началась в 2012 году, что позволяет нам записать его в список ветеранов Доты 2. Титулы n0tail можно перечислять достаточно долго. Он является одним из самых успешных и богатых киберспортсменов за всю историю существования электронного спорта. Многие молодые игроки, которые сегодня выступают в высших киберспортивных лигах признавались в том, что именно n0tail стал для них примером, на который они равнялись.

ana

Анатан Фам или ana – известная в киберспортивных кругах личность. Это австралийский киберспортсмен, появившийся на профессиональной сцене в 2013 году. Лучшие периоды его карьеры тесно связаны с игрой в команде OG. Именно в составе этого клуба он получил свою известность и смог добиться прекрасных показателей, которые вы можете наблюдать в статистике игроков Дота 2. Похоже, он не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом и будет дальше радовать нас превосходной игрой.

Ceb

Себастьян Дебс, представляющий клуб OG, продолжает наш список. В игре он фигурирует под лаконичным ником Ceb. Это еще один ветеран, который играет в Доту 2 на профессиональном уровне с 2011 года. Ceb неоднократно получал престижные награды, а в 2018 году стал чемпионом мира. При этом за время своей карьеры он смог побывать как в роли игрока, так и примерить на себя профессию тренера. Ceb является примером целеустремленности для своих фанатов.

KuroKy

KuroKy завершает наш рассказ о лучших Dota 2 игроках. Настоящее имя этого киберспортсмена – Куро Салехи Тахасоми. Он родился в Германии в 1992 году, а в 2010 году начал карьеру в киберспорте. Да, он играл в Dota на профессиональном уровне еще до того, как появилась Dota 2. Среди важных достижений KuroKy можно отметить его победу в Чемпионате Мира 2017 года. Сегодня этот игрок успешно выступает в составе команды Team Nigma.

Как становятся профессионалами по Доте 2?

Несколько лет назад киберспорт казался закрытым для большинства игроков. Попасть в состав профессиональной команды было невероятно трудно. Для этого необходимо было проявлять действительно неимоверные усилия и показывать самые лучшие результаты. Именно поэтому многие ветераны киберспорта и Доты 2 являются для фанатов примерами целеустремленности.

Сегодня ситуация несколько поменялась. Появилось больше команд, соответственно стало и больше вакантных мест для молодых людей, которые хотят стать про игроками. Вы также можете начать свою карьеру в киберспорте. Для этого попробуйте принять участие в любительских соревнованиях. Турниры для новичков проводятся сейчас почти каждую неделю. Старайтесь побеждать и тогда вас обязательно заметят менеджеры топовых клубов.

Сколько зарабатывают Dota 2 игроки на киберспорте?

Dota 2 является самой прибыльной киберспортивной дисциплиной. Призовые фонды крупных турниров исчисляются миллионами долларов. Именно поэтому про игроки могут похвастаться огромными состояниями, которые они заработали, успешно выступая на турнирах. Лучший игрок в Дота 2 легко может зарабатывать более 1 000 000 долларов в год.

FAQ

Кто лучший игрок Dota 2 в 2021 году?

Это представитель азиатского региона, известный под ником NothingToSay.

Кто самый богатый игрок Дота 2?

Бесспорно, это N0tail. Его состояние превышает 6 миллионов долларов.

Что означает "про игроки" в Dota 2?

Это сокращение от словосочетания “профессиональные игроки”. То есть это те люди, для которых киберспорт стал полноценной профессией.