The Best Professional CSGO Players: Ranking, Earnings, and Stats

# Nickname Name Earnings Rating Last Game
1 Denmark gla1ve Lukas Rossander $ 1572245 523 % 6 months ago
2 Denmark Magisk Emil Reif $ 1317942 403 % 8 months ago
3 Ukraine s1mple Aleksandr Kostyliev $ 1283415 693 % 6 months ago
4 Russian Federation electronic Denis Sharipov $ 1169516 645 % 6 months ago
5 Brazil TACO Epitacio De Melo $ 1111744 157 % 7 months ago
6 Brazil fer Fernando Alvarenga $ 1050138 1 % 7 months ago
7 Brazil coldzera Marcelo David $ 1014382 153 % 8 months ago
8 United States Stewie2K Jake Yip $ 904100 570 % 6 months ago
9 Russian Federation flamie Egor Vasilyev $ 888129 218 % 7 months ago
10 Russian Federation Boombl4 Kirill Mikhailov $ 833974 559 % 6 months ago
11 Russian Federation Perfecto Ilya Zalutskiy $ 791007 542 % 6 months ago
12 United States nitr0 Nick Cannella $ 727700 - 2 years ago
13 Canada Twistzz Russel Van Dulken $ 721000 541 % 7 months ago
14 Ukraine B1T Valeriy Vakhovskiy $ 684975 612 % 6 months ago
15 Ukraine Zeus Danylo Teslenko $ 657009 1 % 7 months ago
16 Kazakhstan Hobbit Abay Khasenov $ 619759 584 % 6 months ago
17 United States RUSH William Wierzba $ 597000 114 % 7 months ago
18 Ukraine Edward Ioann Sukhariev $ 582286 3 % 10 months ago
19 France RpK Cédric Guipouy $ 537911 8 % 1 year ago
20 Estonia ropz Robin Kool $ 531088 502 % 7 months ago
1 2 3 105

Not so long ago it seemed strange that people who just play computer games could make money with it. But since eSports has become a global trend, the profession of pro-gamer has become popular and in demand. Today the best CSGO player is a world star, comparable to the fame of the titled footballers or boxers.

But not all gamers make it to the list of top CSGO players. If you follow eSports and you want to know what pro players today show the highest results, then pay attention to the ranking posted on this page. In this table you will find the nicknames of pro CS GO players that you probably know well. We regularly analyze the statistics of all gamers and update our ranking in accordance with its indicators. Now you can find out the results that your idol has shown in recent matches and follow his career at any time!

The Most Famous CSGO Players in the World

On the modern eSports scene, there are several people who have been able to show excellent results in CS:GO tournaments recently. Watching these professionals play is fascinating. You probably know the CS GO players from our top. And if you don’t, we want to introduce you to them!

s1mple

Oleksandr Kostyliev or “s1mple” is a legend and the hope of the CIS region. He is admired, adored, and looked up to by CS:GO fans. And there is a reason for that. It is thanks to s1mple that the Natus Vincere team can boast victories in a number of prestigious championships. Kostyliev has repeatedly become the best CSGO player of all time according to well-known eSports media and believe, he deserves this title.

ZywOo

Mathieu Herbaut, better known to eSports fans as “ZywOo,” is among the famous players. The career of this French gamer began in 2017. Since then, he has managed to change several teams, and today he is a member of Team Vitality. ZywOo demonstrates excellent sniper rifle shooting in competition. He is so good at it that he has not been out of the top 5 pro CS players for a long time.

electroNic

Another player from the CIS, who entered the leaderboard. Denis Sharipov or “electroNic” is a Russian player who started his career in 2015. Quite quickly he mastered eSports and became a successful pro gamer. So successful that already in 2017 he was noticed by the managers of Natus Vincere and invited to join this legendary team. That’s where Denis plays to this day, helping his team out and bringing them victories.

dev1ce

The next celebrity we want to talk about is known to the gaming community under the nickname “dev1ce”. Nicolai Reedtz is a Danish player, who is a veteran of Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. His way into eSports began in 2012. Under his belt is a lot of tournaments won and prestigious awards. That is why he is worthy of mentioning.

NiKo

“NiKo” or Nikola Kovac is another veteran of the eSports movement who has become famous. He’s been playing CS:GO for almost 10 years and during that time he’s loved by many fans of the game. On his results, numerous championships were won, and his profile is decorated with honorary titles. NiKo currently plays for G2 Esports.

How Do Amateurs Become Professionals in CS:GO?

If you ask a professional player about it, he will most likely tell you about the importance of training and determination. Indeed, only dedicated gamers who give it their all to win can get into and succeed in eSports. Regular training, self-discipline, the ability to find common ground with teammates, and willpower are the qualities that have the best CSGO player. So if you are seriously thinking about one day getting into the top professionals in CS, you have a hard road ahead of you. But the aims are justified because Counter-Strike allows you to find your place in life, become famous, and start earning good money.

How Much Do Pro CSGO Players Make When Play Matches?

Pro players CSGO get a lot of money for their performances. Of course, the level of their income directly depends on the results they demonstrate. Their main earnings are made up of the salary they get from the organizations and the winnings they get from the tournament prize pool. In addition, famous players may earn extra income from commercials and sponsorships. CSGO top players can earn over a million dollars a year. Of course, not everyone manages to start earning such sums right away. It all starts with small amounts. For example, beginner gamers are content with salaries of about $1,000 per month. However, eSports provides great opportunities for development and earnings. That is why many young people dream of building their careers in electronic sports.

FAQ

Who is the best CS:GO player for 2022?

According to the results for 2022, the best player is Oleksandr “s1mple” Kostyliev.

Who is the richest player in CS:GO?

By far the biggest earner among CS eSports players can boast the Danish player Peter “dupreeh” Rasmussen. His earnings are equal to almost 2 million dollars.

Who is the youngest pro CSGO player at the moment?

Aurimas “Bymas” Pipiras of Team MOUZ is currently one of the youngest gamers in the discipline. Despite his young age, the player has already earned more than $60,000 from the game.

Рейтинг игроков CS GO - Топ киберспортсменов

# Никнейм Имя Заработок Рейтинг Последняя игра
1 Дания gla1ve Lukas Rossander $ 1456845 464 % 3 месяца назад
2 Дания Magisk Emil Reif $ 1212242 511 % 3 месяца назад
3 Бразилия TACO Epitacio De Melo $ 1073608 102 % 3 месяца назад
4 Бразилия FalleN Gabriel Toledo $ 1034980 324 % 3 месяца назад
5 Бразилия fer Fernando Alvarenga $ 1006730 22 % 4 месяца назад
6 Бразилия coldzera Marcelo David $ 965782 244 % 5 месяцев назад
7 Украина s1mple Aleksandr Kostyliev $ 873015 721 % 2 месяца назад
8 Россия flamie Egor Vasilyev $ 864502 182 % 6 месяцев назад
9 Швеция olofmeister Olof Kajbjer $ 863351 380 % 2 месяца назад
10 Канада NAF Keith Markovic $ 812156 382 % 3 месяца назад
11 США Stewie2K Jake Yip $ 791650 363 % 3 месяца назад
12 Босния и Герцеговина NiKo Nikola Kovač $ 786727 630 % 2 месяца назад
13 Словакия GuardiaN Ladislav Kovács $ 763919 - 3 месяца назад
14 Россия electronic Denis Sharipov $ 759116 677 % 2 месяца назад
15 США EliGE Jonathan Jablonowski $ 750550 392 % 3 месяца назад
16 Норвегия rain Håvard Nygaard $ 735088 609 % 2 месяца назад
17 США tarik Tarik Celik $ 690045 226 % 2 месяца назад
18 США nitr0 Nick Cannella $ 673700 - 1 год назад
19 Украина Zeus Danylo Teslenko $ 655009 - 2 года назад
20 Канада Twistzz Russel Van Dulken $ 650000 650 % 2 месяца назад

Совсем недавно казалось странным, что люди, которые просто играют в компьютерные игры могут зарабатывать этим деньги. Но с тех пор, как киберспорт вошел в мировые тренды профессия киберспортсмен стала популярной и востребованной. Сегодня лучший игрок КС ГО — это звезда мирового масштаба, сравнимый по известности с титулованными футболистами или боксерами.

Но далеко не все кибер атлеты попадают в список топ игроков КС ГО. Если вы следите за киберспортом и вам интересно знать какие про игроки КС ГО на сегодняшний день показывают наилучшие результаты, то обратите внимание на рейтинг, размещенный на этой странице. В этом списке вы встретите ники профессиональных игроков КС ГО, которые скорее всего вам хорошо известны. Мы регулярно анализируем статистику киберспортсменов и в соответствии с ее показателями обновляем наш рейтинг. Теперь вы в любой момент можете узнать о результатах, которые показал ваш кумир в последних играх и следить за его карьерой!

Самые известные Про игроки в CS GO

На современной сцене киберспортивных соревнований ярко выделяются несколько человек, которые за последнее время смогли показать прекрасные результаты в турнирах CS GO. Наблюдать за игрой этих профессионалов действительно интересно. Наверное, вам известны профили про игроков КС ГО из нашего топа. А если нет, то мы хотим вас с ними познакомить!

s1mple

Александр Костылев или s1mple – легенда и надежда СНГ региона. Им восхищаются, его обожают и на него равняются фанаты CS:GO. И это неспроста. Именно благодаря s1mple команда Natus Vincere может похвастаться победами в ряде престижных чемпионатов. Саша неоднократно становился самым лучшим игроком в КС ГО в мире по версии известных кибер СМИ и поверьте, он заслуживает этот титул.

ZywOo

Матье Эрбо, более известный фанатам киберспорта как ZywOo, входит в число знаменитых кибер атлетов. Карьера этого французского игрока началась в 2017 году. С тех пор он успел поменять несколько команд, а сегодня является участником коллектива Team Vitality. Матье Эрбо демонстрирует на соревнованиях прекрасную стрельбу из снайперской винтовки. Он настолько хорош в этом деле, что уже на протяжении долгого времени не выходит из списка топ 5 лучших игроков CS GO.

electronic

Еще один игрок из СНГ, который вошел в наш топ 5. Денис Шарипов или electronic — это российский киберспортсмен, начавший свою карьеру в 2015 году. Достаточно быстро он освоился в киберспорте и стал успешным про геймером. Настолько успешным, что уже в 2017 году его заметили менеджеры Natus Vincere и пригласили в состав этой легендарной команды. Там он и играет по сей день, выручая свой коллектив и принося ему победы.

device

Следующая знаменитость, о которой мы хотим рассказать, известна кибер сообществу под ником device. Николай Ридтц — это датский игрок, который является ветераном КС ГО. Его путь в киберспорте начался в 2012 году. За его плечами множество выигранных турниров и престижных наград. Именно поэтому он достоин упоминания.

NiKo

NiKo или Никола Ковач – еще один ветеран киберспортивного движения, ставший знаменитым. Он играет в CS:GO почти 10 лет и за это время полюбился многим фанатам этой игры. На его счету большое количество выигранных чемпионатов, а его профиль украшают почетные титулы. В настоящий момент NiKo выступает в составе команды G2 Esports.

Как становятся профессионалами в CS:GO?

Если вы обратитесь к профессиональному игроку с таким вопросом, то скорее всего он вам расскажет о важности тренировок и целеустремленности. Действительно, попасть в киберспорт и добиться в нем успехов могут только целеустремленные игроки, которые отдают все ради победы. Регулярные тренировки, воспитание самодисциплины, умение найти общий язык с тиммейтами и сила воли — вот качества, которыми обладает самый сильный игрок в КС ГО. Поэтому если вы в серьез задумались о том, чтобы однажды попасть в топ профессионалов КС ГО, то вам предстоит нелегкий путь. Однако, цели оправданы, так как Counter-Strike позволяет найти свое место в жизни, стать знаменитым и начать хорошо зарабатывать.

Сколько зарабатывают киберспортсмены, играя в CS GO?

Профессиональные киберспортсмены КС ГО получают большие деньги за свои выступления. Конечно, уровень их дохода напрямую зависит от результатов, которые они демонстрируют. Их основной заработок складывается из зарплаты, которую они получают от клуба и выигрышей, полученных из призового фонда турниров. Кроме того, известные игроки могут получать дополнительные доходы от съемок в рекламе и спонсорских инвестиций. Топовые кибер атлеты могут зарабатывать за год более миллиона долларов. Конечно, не всем удается сразу начать получать такие суммы. Все начинается с небольших сумм. К примеру, начинающие игроки довольствуются зарплатами, составляющими около 1000 долларов в месяц. Однако, киберспорт дает большие возможности для развития и заработка. Именно поэтому многие молодые люди мечтают о том, чтобы построить свою карьеру в электронном спорте.

FAQ

Кто лучший игрок КС ГО на 2021?

По результатам 2021 года лучшим игроком является s1mple.

Кто самый богатый киберспортсмен КС ГО?

На сегодняшний день самым большим доходом среди киберспортсменов КС ГО может похвастаться датский игрок dupreeh.

Есть ли русские киберспортсмены КС ГО в мировом рейтинге?

Конечно! Это Дени electronic Шарипов. Он играет в Natus Vincere.